About Rocket Digital

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Rocket Digital has created 47 blog entries.

PROCLAMATION ANNÉE DU JARDIN 2022

2021-03-30T18:26:57+00:00

PROCLAMATION ANNÉE DU JARDIN 2022 ATTENDU QUE 2022 marque le Centenaire du secteur canadien de l’horticulture ornementale à l’occasion du 100e anniversaire de l’Association canadienne des pépiniéristes et des paysagistes. ATTENDU QUE les jardins [...]

PROCLAMATION ANNÉE DU JARDIN 20222021-03-30T18:26:57+00:00

Le Conseil canadien du jardin appelle le Parlement à désigner 2022, l’Année du jardin au Canada

2021-03-19T19:45:57+00:00

OTTAWA, le 22 mars 2021 – Le Conseil canadien du jardin est fier de proclamer 2022, l’Année du jardin au Canada pour célébrer le centenaire du secteur de l’horticulture ornementale canadienne à l’occasion du [...]

Le Conseil canadien du jardin appelle le Parlement à désigner 2022, l’Année du jardin au Canada2021-03-19T19:45:57+00:00

Plantez l’Espoir En 2021

2021-03-19T19:20:30+00:00

Collectivités en fleurs (CiB-Cef) et ses partenaires, incluant l’Association canadienne des pépiniéristes et des paysagistes et les Centres jardins du Canada, travaillent ensemble pour convoquer tout le monde, pour créer des Jardins d’espoir pour 2021. [...]

Plantez l’Espoir En 20212021-03-19T19:20:30+00:00
Go to Top

About Rocket Digital

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Rocket Digital has created 45 blog entries.

Year of the Garden 2022 PROCLAMATION

2021-03-30T18:23:34+00:00

Year of the Garden 2022 PROCLAMATION WHEREAS 2022 mark the centennial of Canada’s ornamental horticulture sector on the occasion of the 100th Anniversary of the Canadian Nursery Landscape Association; WHEREAS the Canadian Garden Council [...]

Year of the Garden 2022 PROCLAMATION2021-03-30T18:23:34+00:00

Canadian Garden Council Requests Parliament to Designate 2022 as Canada’s Year of the Garden

2021-03-19T19:49:09+00:00

OTTAWA – The Canadian Garden Council (CGC) is proud to proclaim 2022, Canada’s Year of the Garden to celebrate the centennial of Canada’s ornamental horticulture sector on the occasion of the Canadian Nursery Landscape Association’s [...]

Canadian Garden Council Requests Parliament to Designate 2022 as Canada’s Year of the Garden2021-03-19T19:49:09+00:00

Plant Hope In 2021

2021-03-19T19:19:01+00:00

Communities in Bloom (CiB-Cef) and its partners, including the Canadian Nursery Landscape Association and Garden Centres Canada, are working together to summon everyone to create Hope Gardens for 2021. Across Canada and beyond, our goal [...]

Plant Hope In 20212021-03-19T19:19:01+00:00
Go to Top